In Featured News, Representative, Womens

The Otago Women’s Masters team will contest the annual interprovincial event at the Nelson Golf Club from 5th to 7th of April.

The team of 4 players was found via an automatic selection criteria, taking in a series of nominated events between the end of January and mid-March.

The scoring format for the trial series was Gross Stableford; the same format used in the actual national tournament.

The Otago Team is:

Liz McRae (Captain)  Wanaka

Pauline Hogue            Dunstan

Becs Calder                  Omakau

Joanne Booker            Millbrook

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search